Contact

Adresse:

Services Info-Comm
90, Boulevard Notre-Dame,
Clermont , Québec, G4A1C7


Téléphone:418-665-0005
Sans frais:877-915-0005
Télécopieur:418-665-7488

Employé

courriel

poste téléphonique

Département administratif

  Frédéric Guay
fguay@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 245
  Sylvia Tremblay
stremblay@sicnet.qc.ca 418-665-0005 ext. 219
 Manon Tremblay
mtremblay@subsys.ca 418-665-0005 ext. 215

Département des ventes

  Frédéric Guay
fguay@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 245
 Marie-Pier Harvey-Girard
mpharveygirard@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 206
Marie-Josée Lapointe mjlapointe@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 267
Philippe Morin
pmorin@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 226

Département technique

  Jean-Francois Harvey
jfharvey@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 244
Bryan Dufour Simard
bdufoursimard@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 252
Jean-François Tremblay
jftremblay@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 285
Stéphane Simard
ssimard@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 212
Jérome Deschênes
jdeschene@sicdom.com 418-665-0005 ext. 249
 

 



© 2012 Service Info-Comm inc. Tous droits réservés